en | hu | ru | bg | ro | tr FacebookTwitterGoogle+LinkedInYouTubeInstagram
+ 357-24-636-919
+ 44-20-7556-0900
LATEST NEWS

5 Minutes Offshore
Why LAVECO?
How to order a company from LAVECO Ltd
Sign up for a free consultation
Request a return call
Request a brochure
Downloadable brochures
Subscribe to our newsletter
Newsletters
Latest news
Currency exchange rates: USD/1 unit
2017.01.20
HUF 0.0035
GBP 1.2325
CHF 0.9943
RUB 0.0168
HKD 0.1289
JPY 0.0087
CNY 0.1457
CAD 0.7529
AUD 0.7559
BRL 0.3117
EUR 1.0668

Contacts

 HUNGARY
LAVECO KFT.

33/a Raday St., Budapest
Hungary 1092
Tel: +36-1-456-72-00
Fax: +36-1-456-72-01
E-mail: hungary@laveco.com
Skype: Skype Me™!

 UNITED KINGDOM
LAVECO LTD.

Third Floor, Blackwell House, Guildhall Yard, London
EC2V 5AE United Kingdom
Tel: +44-207-556-0900
Fax: 44-207-556-0910
E-mail: london@laveco.com
Skype: Skype Me™!

 CYPRUS - LIMASSOL
LAVECO LIMITED

4 B, Louis Arnold Str.,
3075
Limassol, Cyprus
Tel: +357-7000-1118
Fax: +357-7000-1118
E-mail: cyprus.limassol@laveco.com
Skype: Skype Me™!

 CYPRUS - LARNACA
LAVECO LIMITED
Despina Sofia Complex
Apartment 101, 8 Inomenon Ethnon,  
Drosia 6042
Larnaca, Cyprus
Tel: +357-24-636-919
Fax: +357-24-636-920
E-mail: cyprus@laveco.com
Skype: Skype Me™!
BULGARIA
LAVECO EOOD

104 Akad. Ivan Geshov Blvd
Entrance A, 5th Floor, Office 8, 
1612 Sofia, Bulgaria
Tel: +359-2-953-2989
Tel: +359-888-126-013 (Mob)
Fax: +359-2-953-3502
E-mail: bulgaria@laveco.com
Skype: Skype Me™!

 SEYCHELLES
LAVECO LTD.

Suite Number 2, Olivier Maradan Building,
Olivier Maradan Street., Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles
Tel: +248-432-22-61
Fax: +248-432-49-32
E-mail: seychelles@laveco.com
Skype: Skype Me™!

HONG KONG
  LAVECO LIMITED
Office Unit No. 6., 26th Floor, 
Kin Sang Commercial Centre, 
No. 49 King Yip Street, 

Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong 
Tel: +852-2388-8049
Fax: +852-2388-2960
E-mail: hongkong@laveco.com 
Skype: Skype Me™!
Top